Placeholder text, please change

School Board

Oakland School Board

The board of Oakland FlexTech High School is made up of the following dedicated individuals:
  • Dr. Lee Meadows- President
  • Paul Bershas- Vice President
  • Tia Marie Sanders- Treasurer
  • Victoria Lange- Secretary
Board meeting minutes are on file and available for public inspection during normal business hours in the Academy’s main office located at . Proposed board meeting minutes are available eight (8) business days after the meeting. Approved board meeting minutes are available within five (5) business days after the meeting at which the minutes are approved in accordance with the Open Meetings Act (Public Act 267 of 1976).